Hohenholter Str. 1
48341 Altenberge

Telefon: 02505 93770-0
Fax: 02505 93770-13
kontakt@industrie-post.de

„Perfektion ist unser Maßstab“

Ansprechpartner

Manuel Post

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon:   02505/93770-0
Telefax:   02505/93770-13
E-Mail:   kontakt@industrie-post.de

Thomas Wünnemann

techn. Geschäftsführer,
Ein- u. Verkauf

Telefon:   02505/93770-14
Telefax:   02505/93770-13
E-Mail:   wuennemann@industrie-post.de

Olaf Böhm

Prokurist,
Leitung Einkauf
u. Vertrieb

Telefon:   02505/93770-15
Telefax:   02505/93770-13
E-Mail:   boehm@industrie-post.de

Elke Hartmann

Buchhaltung

Telefon:   02505/93770-11
Telefax:   02505/93770-13
E-Mail:   hartmann@industrie-post.de

Birgit Pelster

Personalreferentin

Telefon:   02505/93770-320
Telefax:   02505/93770-13
E-Mail:   pelster@industrie-post.de

Kai Benecken

kfm. Angestellter

Telefon:   02505/93770-35
Telefax:   02505/93770-13
E-Mail:   benecken@industrie-post.de

Tobias Kukovic

kfm. Angestellter

Telefon:   02505/93770-22
Telefax:   02505/93770-13
E-Mail:   kukovic@industrie-post.de

Ulrike Rips

kfm. Angestellte

Telefon:   02505/93770-24
Telefax:   02505/93770-13
E-Mail:    rips@industrie-post.de

Dorothea Schönroth

kfm. Angestellte

Telefon:   02505/93770-17
Telefax:   02505/93770-13
E-Mail:   schoenroth@industrie-post.de

Kevin Blömker

Vertrieb

Telefon:   02505/93770-321
Telefax:   02505/93770-13
Mobil:     0159/04264065
                                                                     E-Mail:   bloemker@industrie-post.de

Detlef Schlösser

Produktionsleitung

Telefon:   02505/93770-16
Telefax:   02505/93770-13
E-Mail:   schloesser@industrie-post.de

Tobias Habbel

Produktionsplanung

Telefon:   02505/93770-322
Telefax:   02505/93770-13
E-Mail:   habbel@industrie-post.de

Erich Merker

Qualitätssicherung

Telefon:   02505/93770-18
Telefax:   02505/93770-13
E-Mail:   merker@industrie-post.de